Tennis Australia Board and Executive Team

Tennis Australia Board

Jayne Hrdlicka (Chair)

Dan Bisa

Graham Bradley AM

Mark Da Silva

Diane Grady AM

Greg Hutchinson

Elizabeth Minogue

Peter Robertson

Janice van Reyk


Executive Team

Craig Tiley, Chief Executive Officer & Australian Open Tournament Director

Alex Hamilton, Chief Event Operations Officer

Anna Livingston,  Chief Diversity & People Officer

Cedric Cornelis, Chief Commercial Officer

Darren Pearce, Chief of Staff and Corporate Affairs Officer

Jacquie Mangan, General Counsel and Company Secretary

Katrina Blair, Chief Financial Officer

Tim Jolley, Chief Strategy and Performance Officer

Tom Larner, Chief Tennis and Members Officer