TV Guide

You can visit individual TV Channel guides for more information:

Seven 7TWO 7Mate
Nine Gem Go!
Ten One Eleven
ABC ABC2 SBS
Fox Sports Eurosport ESPN
Day Date Time Program Channel
Tue 26/9/2017 12:30 am Live: WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3
Wed 27/9/2017 12:30 am Live: WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3 HD
Wed 27/9/2017 11:50 am WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3 HD
Wed 27/9/2017 2:00 pm WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Wed 27/9/2017 2:30 pm Live: WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3 HD
Thur 28/9/2017 12:30 am WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Thur 28/9/2017 4:30 pm Live: WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3 HD
Fri 29/9/2017 12:30 am WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Fri 29/9/2017 2:00 pm ATP World Tour Uncovered ESPN2
Fri 29/9/2017 7:30 pm Live: WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3 HD
Fri 29/9/2017 11:30 pm WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Sat 30/9/2017 8:30 am ATP World Tour Shenzhen Fox Sports
Sat 30/9/2017 2:30 pm Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 1 HD
Sat 30/9/2017 7:00 pm Live: WTA Tashkent Final BeIN Sports 3 HD
Sat 30/9/2017 9:30 pm WTA Wuhan Final BeIN Sports 3 HD
Sun 1/10/2017 8:30 am ATP World Tour Shenzhen Fox Sports
Mon 2/10/2017 12:30 pm WTA Wuhan BeIN Sports 3 HD
Mon 2/10/2017 2:30 pm WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Mon 2/10/2017 3:30 pm Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3 HD
Tues  3/10/2017 12:00 am Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3 HD
Tues 3/10/2017 3:00 pm WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Tues 3/10/2017 3:30 pm Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3 HD
Wed 4/10/2017 6:00 am WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3 HD
Wed 4/10/2017 3:30 pm Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3 HD
Thur 5/10/2017 12:00 am Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3
Thur 5/10/2017 3:00 pm WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3
Thur 5/10/2017 3:30 pm Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3
Fri 6/10/2017 3:00 pm WTA All Access BeIN Sports 3
Fri 6/10/2017 3:00 pm Live: ATP Japan ESPN2
Fri 6/10/2017 3:30 pm Live: WTA Beijing BeIN Sports 3
Sat 7/10/2017 3:00 pm Live: ATP Japan ESPN2 HD
Sat 7/10/2017 2:30 pm Laver Cup highlights SBS
Sun 8/10/2017 12:00 am Live: ATP China ESPN HD
Sun 8/10/2017 6:00 pm Live: ATP Japan ESPN2 HD
Sun 8/10/2017 10:30 pm Live: ATP China ESPN HD

All times listed in AEST unless otherwise specified

*AEST – begins 30 mins earlier in Adelaide and two hours earlier in Perth
^ all Australian time zones