Tasmania

Key Dates – Season #2  2019

HOBART
Format: 6 mixed 10/u teams (24 total players)
Location: Domain Tennis Centre
Challenge Day Sunday 27 October 12 – 2pm
Round 1 Sunday 10 November 12:00 – 2:30pm
Round 2 Sunday 17 November 12:00 – 2:30pm
Round 3 Sunday 24 November 12:00 – 2:30pm
Round 4 Sunday 8 December 12:00 – 2:30pm
Round 5 Sunday 15 December 12:00 – 2:30pm

 

LAUNCESTON
Format: 4 mixed 10/u teams (16 total players)
Location: Launceston Regional Tennis Centre
Challenge Day Sunday 13 October 2 – 4pm
Round 1 Saturday 26 October 2 – 4:30pm
Round 2 Saturday 9 November 2 – 4:30pm
Round 3 Saturday 16 November 2 – 4:30pm
Round 4 Saturday 23 November 2 – 4:30pm

Age eligibility for Super 10s is as follows: Athletes are able to apply for Super 10s from the 2008 – 2010 birthyears provided they do not turn 11 before the final round in their environment.  I.e. athletes must be 10 or younger for the entirety of the season.


To register for the 2019 Season #2 Challenge Days, please click here.

Please note successful players will be required to pay season fees of $100 for Hobart and $80 Launceston.

For more information please contact Trent Constance, Talent Manager – Tasmania.

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 0481 037 163

img_24702