Staff and Board Members

Contact Us

Opening Hours 9.00am – 5.00pm Monday – Friday
Postal Address PO Box 44, Dickson ACT 2602
Street Address 1 Riggall Place, Lyneham ACT 2602
Phone  (02) 6160 7800
Email [email protected]

Tennis ACT Staff

Name Position Contact Info
Mark La Brooy Chief Executive Officer [email protected]
Mike Rethman Facilities and Planning Manager [email protected]
Colin Thompson Coach Relationship & Education Manager [email protected]
Brittany Hughes Business Operations & Projects Manager [email protected]
Tom George Head of Tennis [email protected]
Harrison Frater Club Development Officer [email protected]
Rochelle Kahlefeldt Marketing, Communications & Partnerships Manager [email protected]
Fraser Robertson Digital Marketing Coordinator [email protected]
Eloy Veloso Schools Coordinator [email protected]
Alison Bai Women & Girls Lead [email protected]
Skye Davis Competitive Play Lead [email protected]
Milo Bradley Tennis Australia National¬†Development Squad Coach – ACT [email protected]
Nathan Price ACT Talent Operations Manager [email protected]

Tennis ACT Board

Ben Fuller President
Wendy Grant Director
Jackie Bilston Director
Simon Plummer Director
Robyn Hendry Director
Adam Bartlett Director
Ann Landrigan Director
Phil Trenbath Director
Mark La Brooy Secretary