6 April 2021 | Tennis SA

The Southern Districts Tennis Association junior summer competition season for 2020/21 consisted of 14 rounds with 165 teams competing each week.

Tennis SA and Southern Districts Tennis Association would like to thank the clubs and junior coordinators for their hard work and dedication to the sport and would like to formally congratulate the following winners:

Junior Competition

Premier League Happy Valley
Division 1 Morphett Vale
Division 2 Happy Valley
Division 3 Kingswood
Division 4 Denman
Division 5 Noarlunga
Division 6 Kingswood
Division 7 Colonel Light West
Division 8 McLaren Vale
Division 9 Blackwood


Premier League Peake Gardens Riverside
Division 1 Flagstaff Hill
Division 2 Kingswood
Division 3 Colonel Light West
Division 4 Blackwood
Division 5 Reade Park

Green Ball Competition

Division 1 Denman
Division 2 Hope Ward


Division 1 Hope Ward


Division 1 O’Halloran Hill