Tennis NSW Director Elections

At the 2023 Tennis NSW Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held on Wednesday 22 November 2023, there will be four (4) Director positions up for election as a result of the expiration of the current terms of Elected Directors Brett Bevan, Errol Carney, Ron Heinrich, and Rob Nienhuis. The Board of Tennis NSW has now formally opened a call for nominations to fill these vacancies.

Please see below relevant documents related to the 2023 Tennis NSW Director Elections.

Relevant Documents