8 November 2018 | Tennis SA

Congratulations to the following players selected to represent South Australia at the 12/u & 14/u Australian Teams Championships in Melbourne 7 – 10 December.

In total, 29 South Australian athletes will venture to Melbourne Park for the Australian Nationals and Australian Open Wildcard Playoff in what is affectionately known as the ‘December Showdown’ between 1 – 16 December 2018.

Special mention to Charlotte Kempenaers-Pocz, who has qualified to play in both the 14/u and 16/u Girls Australian Individual Championships.

12/u Girls Team

1. Ioanna Papastamouli
2. Sukhi Venkatesh
3. Emily Glavas
4. Jesse Vo
Team Manager Name: Theodora Kiparogolou

12/u Boys Team

1. Blake Hanlon
2. Noah Coghlan
3. Christian Salmeron
4. Oscar Wang
Team Manager Name Andrew Waters

14/u Girls Team

1. Mia Tsoukala
2. Meeka Marshall
3. Chloe Schwarz
4. Madison Schwarz
Team Manager Name Codie George

14/u Boys Team

1. Edward Winter
2. Doni Gashi
3. Alex Despoja
4. Ralph Catipay
Team Manager Name Craig Mousley