Club Volunteer Recognition

If your club has a new volunteer or a volunteer that has reached or is reaching a milestone anniversary (for example 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 or 30 years) please fill out the online form and we will send them out a certificate to thank them for all that they have contributed to the game.  Volunteer nominations must be lodged by the Club President or Secretary.

Recipients will receive:

  • A Tennis SA Volunteer Recognition certificate
  • Volunteers that have milestone anniversaries that are 20 years and older will receive a complimentary invitation for them and one guest to attend the Volunteer Recognition Cocktail Function, (TBC, January 2020)
  • Acknowledgement in the Tennis SA Annual Report and website

> Nominations are invited to be submitted via the online form.

Club Volunteer Anniversaries

Ken Zadow – 70 years
Lutheran Tennis Club

Nancy Pritchard – 50 years
Cudlee Creek Tennis Club


Heather Szulc – 40 years
Gawler & District Tennis Association

Shane Nettle – 32 years
Cobdogla Tennis Club

Anne Morgan – 26 years
Denman Tennis Club

Simon Hogben – 5 years
Harrogate Tennis Club


Jim Lisk – 48 years
Clearview Tennis Club

Alison Stuart – 46 years
Clearview Tennis Club

Coralie Bryan – 40 years
Murray Bridge Lawn Tennis Association

Jane Arbon – 20 years
Clearview Tennis Club

Anthony Galley – 5 years
Moonta Tennis Club