The NSW Open returns to Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre with a star studded Aussie line-up of men and women. The Australian Pro Tour event, is a combined Men’s ATP75 Challenger Tour and Women’s ITF World Tennis Tour W60 and will take place from the 29 October – 5 November at Sydney Olympic Park.

With valuable world ranking points on offer and a total prize money pool of $80,000 USD for men and $60,000 USD for women, the event attracts a strong international field.

Australian Open Doubles champions, Rinky Hijikata and Thanasi Kokkinakis will lead the men’s field and will compete against fellow Aussies, Thanasi Kokkinakis, James Duckworth, Marc Polmans, James McCabe.

Recent Australian Pro Tour title winners, Priscilla Hon, Destanee Aiava and Taylah Preston, will be fighting for the 2023 NSW Open Women’s Singles title.

 2023 Men’s Singles Finals

Congratulations to Taro Daniel (JPN) who won the NSW Open ATP Challenger title against Marc Polmans (AUS) in straight sets, 6-2, 6-4.

2023 Women’s Singles Finals

Congratulations to Destanee Aiava (VIC) who won the W60 NSW Open title against Astra Sharma (WA) 6-3, 6-4.

Past Champions

See below a full list of past NSW Open champions from 1886 – 2022.