23 November 2023 | Tennis NSW

On Wednesday evening, Tennis NSW held it’s Annual General Meeting as a hybrid meeting, with members joining online and in person at the Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre.

Four Director positions were up for election in 2023 as a result of the expiration of the current terms of Elected Directors Brett Bevan, Errol Carney, Ron Heinrich and Rob Nienhuis. Bevan, Heinrich and Nienhuis all put themselves forward for re-election.

The outcome of the Director Elections saw Brett Bevan, Ron Heinrich and Rob Nienuis re-elected, with Andrew Mitton returning to the Tennis NSW Board.

Tennis NSW would like to congratulate the successful nominees and thank Errol Carney for his contribution to the sport of tennis during his three-year term on the Tennis NSW Board.