Meet the Team

Board Members

The Tennis SA Board is made up of ten members who oversee the operation of Tennis SA Staff and Committees. All members of the Tennis SA board come from different backgrounds to help make any decisions fair and beneficial to the tennis community in South Australia.

Read more >> Tennis SA Board Charter

Kent Thiele
Philip Roberts
Vice President
Liz Campbell
Julie Day
Col Lawson
Joanna Lydeamore
Natalie Morley
Kerry Morrow
Roger Sanderson
Gary Stratford

Tennis SA Staff 

Telephone contact for all staff members is through Tennis SA Reception on (08) 7224 8100

Debbie Sterrey 
Tennis SA Chief Executive Officer and
Adelaide International General Manager
[email protected]
Rennaha Cavallaro
Executive Assistant
[email protected]
Caitlin Magill
Operations Lead
[email protected]
Tammie Wightman
Business Support Officer
[email protected]
Lynton Franzi
Manager – Major Projects
[email protected]
Tournaments, Competitions and Officiating
Dylan Hicks
Head of Tournaments and Competitions
[email protected]
Luke Doughty
Competitions Lead
[email protected]
Luke Taylor
Competitions Coordinator
[email protected]
Emily Smith
Tournaments Lead
[email protected]
Jacinta O’Loughlin
Trainee – Tournaments
[email protected]
Darren Sahb
Officiating Development and Policy Education Coordinator
[email protected]
Tennis Development and Venues
Matthew Fitzgerald
Head of Tennis Development and Venues
[email protected]
James Pick
Regional Tennis Manager
[email protected]
Shane Leathem
Schools & Pathway Lead
[email protected]
Sarah Horgan
Club Development Officer (Metro North) & Facilities
[email protected]
Adrian Dezen
Club Development Officer (Metro South)
[email protected]
Troy McNeil
Regional Officer (Country East)
[email protected]
Regional Officer (Country North/West)
Hayley Allen
Regional Officer (Country South)
[email protected]
Corey Tugwell
Trainee – School Development Coordinator
[email protected]
Warren Foote
Coach Development Manager
[email protected]
Amy Sneath
Women and Girls/Program Pathway Coordinator
[email protected]
Marketing, Communications and Partnerships
Bianca Marron
Head of Marketing, Communications and Partnerships
[email protected]
Andrew Fitzgerald
Business Development Manager
[email protected]
Breanna Hassam
Communications and Public Relations Lead
[email protected]
Stav Mylonopoulos
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
[email protected]