Menu

2019 Club Forums

The Tennis NSW Senior Management team will be hitting the road this October to visit the regions and discuss exciting new developments for tennis in NSW. The team will be delivering updates on the ATP Cup, the new staffing restructure and what that means for clubs, coaches and councils as well as an update on where Tennis NSW is currently at in delivering the strategic plan, Vision 2021.

These sessions are open for all to attend, no registration required. We hope to see you there!

The team will be at the following clubs on the specified dates:

Southern NSW

Albury Tennis Association

365 Townsend Avenue, Albury

Wednesday 9 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

Bateman’s Bay Tennis Club

Hanging Rock Sports Complex, Beach Road, Bateman’s Bay

Thursday 10 October

6pm – 8pm

Beaton Park Tennis Club

37 Foley Street, Gwynneville

Friday 11 October

11am – 1pm

NSW Sport & Rec Office

84 Crown Street, Wollongong

Friday 11 October

6pm – 8pm

 

Northern NSW

Byron Bay Tennis Club

Cnr Tennyson and Carlyle Street, Byron Bay

Tuesday 15 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

Westside Tennis Club

Cnr William and Kings Streets, Coffs Harbour

Wednesday 16 October

11am – 1pm

West Port Macquarie Tennis Club

33 Woods Street, Port Macquarie

Wednesday 16 October

6pm – 8pm

The Courts @ East – Treloar Park

Napier Street, Tamworth

Thursday 17 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

 

Sydney Metro

Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre

Function Room 3, 2 Rod Laver Drive, Sydney Olympic Park

Monday 21 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Tennis Valley

Willis Park, 325a Eastern Valley Way, Chatswood

Tuesday 22 October

Session 1: 12pm – 2pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

Tennis Macarthur

Wests Leagues Club, Old Leumeah Road, Leumeah

Wednesday 23 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

 

Central NSW

Bathurst Tennis Centre

217 Durham Street, Bathurst

Tuesday 29 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

Paramount Tennis Club

Bultje & Wingewarra Streets, Dubbo

Wednesday 30 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

Gosford District Tennis Association

Gosford Tennis Club, 10 Racecourse Road, Gosford

Thursday 31 October

Session 1: 11am – 1pm

Session 2: 6pm – 8pm

 

For any inquiries please contact [email protected]