19 December 2023 | Tennis SA

The 2023 South Australian State Masters were held at Seacliff Tennis Club from 14-17 December.

Sadie Gillard and Rehan Bandara won the 12-and-under events, with Dayna Harrison and Ashton Lim winning the 14-and-under events and Taylah Lessue and Chris Yarak winning the 16-and-under events.

Congratulations to all players who participated!

2023 South Australian State Masters

12-and-under singles 

Girls: Sadie Gillard d Grace Wu 6-3 6-4

Boys: Rehan Bandara d Santino Sposato 7–5 6-7 (6) 6-3

14-and-under singles

Girls: Dayna Harrison d Sienna Privopoulos 6-4 6-3

Boys: Ashton Lim d Nikola Markulin 6-4 6-3

16-and-under Singles 

Boys: Chris Yarak d Jacquyn Colalancia 6-2 7-6 (5)

Girls: Taylah Lessue d Olivia Rose Giotis 6-7 (2) 6-2 6-0