18 November 2017 | Tennis Queensland

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the Sunny Coast at this years Junior Teams Carnival. The Sunshine Coast received many nominations from players with exceptional results at JDS tournaments and other Australian ranking tournaments and the below players were successful in making the team.

Event Dates: The event will take place from the 9th – 13th of December 2017 and includes the State Junior Teams event and the separate Junior Tour event.

Junior Tour: Australian Ranking Points will be available for the separate individual event that takes place in the afternoon. Gold points are available in 11/U- AR 12, 13/U- AR 14, 15/U- AR 16, 17/U-AR 18.


11/U –  UQ Tennis Centre – Blair Drive, St Lucia 4067

13/U –  Churchie Tennis Centre – Corner of Hilton & Heath Streets, East Brisbane 4154

               Morningside Tennis Centre – 123 Beverley Street, Morningside 4170

15/U –  Griffith University Mt Gravatt Tennis Centre – Sports Road, Mt Gravatt 4121

17/U –  Shaw Park Tennis Centre – 128 Shaw Road, Wooloowin 4030

See you on the court!


Toby Everard
Dash Comiskey
Corey McCudden
Elysha Lowe
Hannah thornton
Jade Hanan
Hugo Collins
Norbert Zielinski
Ezekiel Bezel
Lani Hanan
Matilda-Lily Small
Emma Small


Hamish Everard
Cameron Poulos
Kynan Samuelsen
Roxi Neilsen
Britney Maree Fallon
Isaac King
Stefan Samana Staermose
Maison Jai May
Gabriella Henzell
Emily Ryan
Ella Borcak


Patrick Donovan
Jordan Horner
Gemma Schaller
Courtney Urquhart
Kai Bloomer
Aidan Brighouse
Cooper Drew
Elyssa White
Lillian Penny


Michael Baillie
Jack Mellish
Bailey Collins
Kristen Cavanna
Shanika Lal
Zoe Scott