27 November 2017 | Tennis Queensland


Thank you to all players that nominated for the 2017 Junior Teams Carnival to be held from the 9th of December in Brisbane, with more nominations than ever before the South Teams have now been confirmed. We wish everyone the best of luck and look forward to hearing about the carnival!

Congratulations to the following players;

17U Team
Ankitha Balakrishnan
Claire Gould
Elijah Broderick
Riley Morrison
Nathan Hoger
15U Team
Katie Creighton
Nicola O’Mara
Chloe Webster
James Bilbrough
Eric Padgham
Will Bucknell
13U Team
Summer I’Anson
Ava Knihinicki
Monique Cumner
Jamie O’Shea
Benjamin Forbes
Jonty Lees
11U Team
Camille Maunder
Annelise Lay
Bree McRobert
Angus Creighton
Sonny Lees
Ryan Sullivan