Melbourne, Australia, 23 November 2020 |

Voting is now open for the ATP 2020 Awards – and several Australian players are in contention in the Fan Favourite category.

ATP Fan Favourite Award – singles
– Alex de Minaur
– John Millman
– Nick Kyrgios
– Jordan Thompson

ATP Fan Favourite Award – team
– John Peers (AUS) and Michael Venus (NZL)
– Luke Saville (AUS) and Max Purcell (AUS)
– Alex de Minaur (AUS) and Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)

Fans have until 11 December to submit their Fan Favourite Award votes.