Melbourne VIC, Australia, 28 November 2016 |

The full list of award winners from the 2016 Newcombe Medal, Australian Tennis Awards is as follows:

Newcombe Medal
Dylan Alcott – St Kilda East, Victoria

> READ MORE: Alcott awarded 2016 Newcombe Medal

President’s Spirit of Tennis Award
Angie Cunningham

Coaching Excellence – High Performance
Des Tyson (NSW)

Coaching Excellence – Club
Helen Magill (Parkes, NSW)

Coaching Excellence – Talent Development
Stephen Thompson (Cherrybrook, NSW)

Junior Athlete of the Year – Female
Kimberly Birrell (Hope Island, Qld)

Junior Athlete of the Year – Male
Alex De Minaur (Rhodes, NSW)

Most Outstanding Athlete with a Disability
Dylan Alcott (St Kilda East, Vic) & Heath Davidson (Rosebud, Vic)

Volunteer Achievement Award
Kathy Brummitt (Katherine, NT)

Most Outstanding 35+ Tennis Senior
Leanne Swaysland (Illawarra, NSW)

Excellence in Officiating
Troy Deighton (Engadine, NSW)

Most Outstanding Club presented by Medibank
East Malvern Tennis Club (Vic)

Most Outstanding Australian Ranking Tournament
Ferntree Gully Kia MUSTA Silver AMT (Vic)

Most Outstanding Professional Tournament
2015 Canberra International (ACT)

Most Outstanding School
Wembley Primary School (Wembley, WA)