25 November 2021 | Tennis West

Following the Tennis West AGM held at Blue Gum Park Tennis Club on Tuesday 23 November 2021, Tennis West is pleased to announce that Mr Rod Van and Mr Nick Gray were elected to the Board by the Members (clubs and associations).

As it stands, the Tennis West Board and position tenures are as follows:

President Ms Jan Truscott
Vice President Mr Rod Van
Director Dr Pam Cresswell
Director Mr Tony Cunningham
Director Mr Nick Gray
Director Mr Colin Napier
Director Ms Jo Quinn

Up to two additional Board Appointed Director positions are available. The Board will discuss these spaces and will review Board Appointments to match the skills required to deliver the Tennis West 2021-2025 Strategic Plan.

The Board wishes to thank and acknowledge the expertise and hard work of Mr Gwyn Dolphin who served on the Board for 1 year.
The Board also wishes to acknowledge the commitment and influence of Ms Kate McNamara who served on the Board for 2.5 years.

The Board and Staff would like to congratulate all successful candidates.