Menu

WA Club Notice Board

Below is a list of upcoming events, functions, and fundraisers conducted by our Tennis West Affiliated Clubs:

DATE CLUB EVENT MORE INFORMATION
Sunday 7 November 2021 Mt Walker Tennis Club 2021 Open Day Wimbledon Whites Event Information
Wednesday 20 October 2021 Hyden Tennis Club Open Men’s Doubles Tournament  Event Information
Friday 15 October 2021 Corrigin Tennis Club Kids V Parents Fun Open Day Event Information

Additional information

Sunday 3 October 2021 Nollamarra Tennis Club Pickleball & Tennis Come & Try, Come & Play Day Event information 
Friday 8 October 2021 North Beach Tennis Club Open Day Contact club
Saturday 9 October 2021 Alexander Park Tennis Club

Dalkeith Tennis Club

Scarborough Tennis Club

Greenwood Tennis Club

Royal Kings Park Tennis Club

North Perth Tennis Club

Sorrento Tennis Club

Open Day Contact club
Sunday 10 October 2021 Parkwood Tennis Club Open Day Contact Club
Sunday 10 October 2021 Corinthian Park Tennis Club Official Opening of Court Conversion and Upgrade Project Contact Club
Saturday 16 October 2021 Leederville Tennis Club

Wembley Downs Tennis Club

Loton Park Tennis Club

Claremont Lawn Tennis Club

 

Open Day Contact club
Saturday 17 October 2021 Maylands Tennis Club Open Day Contact club
Saturday 9 – Saturday 16 October 2021 Padel Perth at Reabold Tennis Club POSTPONED

Australian Masters Games – Padel

Event Info and Registration
Saturday 9 – Sunday 10 October 2021 Floreat Park Tennis Club Over 35s Mixed Teams Tournament Floreat Park Tennis Club Event Info and Registration
Sunday 10 – Thursday 14 October 2021 State Tennis Centre POSTPONED

Australian Masters Games – Tennis

Event Info and Registration
Sunday 28 November 2021 Mundaring Tennis Club 40th Anniversary/

Open Day

Contact Club
Saturday 11 December 2021 WA Top Spinners at Manning Tennis Club Wheelchair Tennis Event Series Event Info and Registration
Thursday 16 – Sunday 19 December 2021 Tennis Seniors WA with  Nedlands Tennis Club and Dalkeith Tennis Club WA State Seniors Titles; Seniors ITF 200 Coming Soon.
Contact  [email protected]

 

To add your club event to this list, please email Katie Ilich at Tennis West via [email protected]

**Please note, this table does not include Tournaments

To view all of the upcoming Australian Ranking (AR) Tournaments, click here.

To view Tennis West Sanctioned Tournaments that do not carry AR points, click here.