Melbourne VIC, Australia, 6 December 2015 | Tennis Victoria

The Asia-Pacific Tennis League South Conference semifinals were tonight dominated by the Victorian teams.

In a show of strength, all four Victorian teams have won their semifinals and will progress to the ATL South Conference Finals Day on Sunday at the National Tennis Centre.

Adding extra weight to the wins, each team has also booked a spot in the ATL Playoffs to be played at Melbourne Park in the second week of the Australian Open 2016.

The preseason favourites, the Royal South Yarras, showed they are a force to be reckoned with, defeating the South Australian Prospect Flames 4 rubbers to 0.

Tammi Patterson capped off a fantastic week after winning the Victorian Hardcourt Championships today by defeating Olivia Lay swiftly. Storm Sanders was also dominant in her match as she has been throughout the competition.

Andrew Whittington started the Kooyong Classics off strongly, winning his rubber over Joel Pleydell. The Western Wildlings weren’t enough for the class of Rubin Statham, Omar Jasika and Jacob Grills who each won their rubbers in convincing fashion to take the Classics through to their third straight ATL Conference final.

The Royal South Yarras men’s team had a tougher fight with the opening match between Bradley Mousley and Luke Saville going to three sets with Mousley taking the win to put the NETA Knights in front. The Yarras fought back from there, claiming the victory 4 rubbers to 1.

The MCC Stars will make their debut at the ATL Playoffs after defeating the firing Western Wildlings. Zoe Hives was too good in her singles match, leveling the score at 2 rubbers each. Doubles came into play with Hives capping off a brilliant semifinal winning her rubber with partner Asia Muhammad.

The winner of the ATL South Conference will take home $12,000 with the runner up receiving $6000. Consolation finals will also be played on Sunday for the 3 v 4 placings with the winner taking home $2000.

The finals for Sunday’s ATL South Conference starting at 1pm are as follows:

Men: Kooyong Classics v Royal South Yarras

Women: Royal South Yarras v MCC Stars

The ATL South Conference Finals day will also include the ANZ Tennis Hot Shots Leagues State Carnival from 9.30am, the fastest serve competition and the Tennis Victoria Pennant Player of the Year awards.

Entry is free. Spectators are advised that parking in the precinct is limited on the day. The best options are to use public transport or to park at the MCG via Gate 3.

Follow live streaming of the ATL Conference finals on Sunday