Sydney Metropolitan Region

Sydney Super 10s Season 1 2015

Super 10s is a team and time based competition designed to assist the development of a select number of the best performing players across NSW. Players are primarily invited to participate in Super 10s based on participation and performance in the NSW Junior Development Series. Super 10s eligibility extends to those players who remain 10 years of age at the completion of the season.


Elements of the Super 10s season include:

  • On court coaching provided by Tennis Australia qualified coaches
  • Team based competition (4 boys teams of 4 players, 4 girls teams of 4 players)
  • Time based scoring
  • Team t-shirts provided
  • All matches played at Sydney Olympic Park Tennis Centre


Round 1 –             Sunday 3 May                   10.00am – 12.30pm

Round 2 –             Saturday 9 May                2.00pm – 4.30pm

Round 3 –             Saturday 16 May              2.00pm – 4.30pm

Semi Finals –       Saturday 23 May              2.00pm – 4.30pm

Finals –                 Saturday 30 May              2.00pm – 4.30pm


For more information please contact Callum Beale, Coach and Talent Development Manager New South Wales:

Email: [email protected]
Phone: 0411 163 806

Players shake hands. KARA TYSON