Australia, 24 November 2022 |

Voting is now open for the 2022 ATP Awards – and several Australian players are in contention in the Fan Favourite category.

ATP Fan Favourite Award – singles
– Nick Kyrgios
– Alex de Minaur
– Chris O’Connell
– Jordan Thompson
– Thanasi Kokkinakis

ATP Fan Favourite Award – doubles team
– Thanasi Kokkinakis (AUS) and Nick Kyrgios (AUS)
– Matt Ebden (AUS) and Max Purcell (AUS)
– John Peers (AUS) and Dan Evans (GBR)

Fans have until 2 December to submit their Fan Favourite Award votes.


Book online, play today: Visit to get out on court and have some fun!