Brisbane QLD, Australia, 4 December 2015 | Tennis Queensland

Six rounds of action have set the deciding line up for the Asia-Pacific Tennis League 2015 North Conference finals.

Four Queensland teams feature in tonight’s semifinal kicking off from 6pm at Sunshine Coast Regional Tennis Centre, Caloundra.

A fifth local finalist, Tennis Brisbane Chargers, earned direct entry into the men’s final on Sunday after an overnight forfeit by Western Sydney Warriors.

The remaining place in the men’s final will be decided between Sunshine Coast Breakers and Brisbane Sharks.

The match of the night sees Breaker Dayne Kelly, who upset world No.154 Jordan Thompson of Sydney Saints last weekend, take on Brisbane Sharks’ Oliver Anderson, who represented Australia in Junior Davis Cup.

Canberra Velocity and Western Sydney Warriors represent the interstate contingent. Each take on Queensland teams in the women’s semifinal.

Velocity go head-to-head with Beenleigh Blaze, while the Warriors meet Conference favourites Brisbane Sharks, with Priscilla Hon, Naiktha Bains and Lizette Cabrera confirmed to play.