Melbourne, 7 December 2010 |

Watch highlights from the 2010 Newcombe Medal, Australian Tennis Awards, including Sam Stosur being crowned the inaugural winner of the John Newcombe Medal.

Australian Tennis Awards winners
Coaching Excellence – Club
Brett Lennard, ACT

Coaching Excellence – High Performance
David Taylor, NSW

Coaching Excellence – MLC Tennis Hot Shots
Matthew Bull, WA

Excellence in Officiating
Kerrilyn Cramer, Vic

Junior Athlete of the Year (Female)
Ashleigh Barty, Qld

Junior Athlete of the Year (Male)
Bernard Tomic, Qld

Most Outstanding 35+ Tennis Senior
Andrew Rae, Vic

Most Outstanding Athlete with a Disability
Daniela di Toro, Vic

Most Outstanding Club
Gove Peninsula Tennis Club, NT

Most Outstanding Tennis Community
Kendall Tennis Club, NSW

Most Outstanding Tournament
Burnie International, Tas

Volunteer Achievement Award
Ross and Allen Smythe, Qld

Spirit of Tennis Award
Peter Luczak, Vic

Newcombe Medal
Samantha Stosur, Qld