7 October 2021 | Tennis Victoria

Following the 2021 Tennis Victoria AGM, Tennis Victoria are pleased to announce the appointment of Kathryn Jolly as a re-elected Director and Andrew MacNeill OAM as a Director. Both were appointed at the Tennis Victoria AGM last night which was conducted virtually. 

Kathryn has been a member of the Tennis Victoria Board since October 2018 and across the last 12 months has served as the Vice President and the Chair of the Tennis Victoria Competitive Play Committee. Kathryn manages project and portfolio governance in large organisations across industries including utilities, health and financial services.  

Kathryn is a member of the Carlton Gardens Tennis Club and part of the club committee. 

Andrew MacNeill is the current President at West Lalor Tennis Club and was a recipient of the Victorian Tennis Awards Volunteer Achievement in 2018 as well as part of the team at West Lalor Tennis Club who won the Most Outstanding Club or Centre Award in 2018.  

Through Andrew’s leadership, West Lalor Tennis Club has developed exceptionally strong working relationships with the City of Whittlesea and Tennis Victoria to ensure the club is accessible to players of all genders, abilities and backgrounds. 

Andrew also demonstrates a strong financial background as a qualified Chartered Accountant and is a registered liquidator and partner of a Chartered Accounting firm. Andrew was awarded an Order of Australia Medal (OAM) in June 2020 for his contribution to his tennis, his community and the accountancy profession.  

To view and download the 2020/21 Tennis Victoria Annual Report, please click here.