Tennis Victoria is the representative body of all affiliated clubs, centres, associations, regions and their members throughout Victoria. As the central administrative body of tennis in Victoria, it is Tennis Victoria’s role to manage, co-ordinate, promote, and unify the diverse facets of the sport.

E-mail us [email protected]
Call us (03) 8420 8420

You can find relevant Tennis Victoria staff members below.


Acting Chief Executive Officer Adam Crameri

Tennis Delivery & Culture

Head of Tennis Delivery & Culture Tamatha Harding


Regional Tennis Manager – Metro Inner & North West Stephanie Eshak
Club Development Officer – Metro West Madeleine Sheedy Wyndham, Hobsons Bay, Melton, Brimbank, Hume
Club Development Officer – Metro Central Luca Gallo Melbourne, Moreland, Moonee Valley, Yarra, Port Phillip, Marybyrnong
Club Development Officer – Metro North Jarryd Cutler  Whittlesea, Darebin, Banyule, Nillumbik
Club Development Officer – Metro Inner East Kyle McMullan Stonnington, Boroondara, Whitehorse
School Development Coordinator – Metro Inner & North West Helen Owies


Regional Tennis Manager – Metro East Kelly Smith
Club Development Officer – Metro South Nathan Phillips Kingston, Frankston, Mornington Peninsula
Club Development Officer – Metro East Vacant Manningham, Maroondah, Yarra Ranges
Club Development Officer – Metro South East Stephan Mikhail Knox, Dandenong, Casey, Cardinia
Club Development Officer – Metro Inner South Jim Lekkas Glen Eira, Monash, Bayside
School Development Coordinator – Metro South East Michelle Barry


Regional Tennis Manager – Country West Paul Senior
Club Development Officer – Country North West Peter Bertoncini Northern Mallee, Loddon Campaspe
Club Development Officer – Country South West Cam Govan South West, Barwon
Club Development Officer – Country Central West Kate-Lyn Perkin Central Highlands, Wimmera
School Development Coordinator – Country South West Sarah Green
Susie Dundas


Regional Tennis Manager – Country East Justin Raiti
Club Development Officer – Country South East Jade Ellams Central Gippsland, East Gippsland
Club Development Officer – Country North East Sam Condon Goulburn, North East
School Development Coordinator – Country East Alastair Doherty 

Tennis Channels & Innovation

Head of Channels & Innovation Bree Sharp


Player Pathways Lead Andrew Reynolds
Tennis Pathways Manager (East) Justin Cox
Tennis Pathways Manager (West) Shelly Hart
Tennis Pathways Coordinator – Tournaments Vacant
Tennis Pathways Coordinator – Competitions Tyler Krumholz
Officiating Development Coordinator (TA Staff) Sof Megas


Places to Play Manager Fiona Young
Digital Systems Coordinator Allen Luu
Places to Play Coordinator Tim Shellcot


Inclusion Lead Danielle Lowerson
Inclusion Manager Shivam Nawani
Inclusion Coordinator Emily Fox


Head of Operations Claudia Haeger
Governance & Projects Lead Tim McGrath
Office Administration & Executive Assistant Di Cameron

Insights & Communications

Head of Insights & Communications Gabriella Tobias
Marketing & Communications Manager Sean O’Kane
Events Manager Tanya Helliar
Digital Marketing Coordinator Ash Ryan


Head of Coaching Rufus Keown
Senior Coaching Leader – Metro West & Country West Paul Aitken
Coaching Leader – Metro East & Country East  Jon Watson
Coach Development Coordinator (TA Staff) Emily Martin
Coach Development Manager (TA Staff) Mitch Hewitt