10 October 2023 | Tennis Victoria

School Sport Victoria (SSV) is pleased to confirm the Team Vic Tennis, 12 Years and Under team to represent SSV at the School Sport Australia Championships to be held at Brisbane, QLD from Saturday 21 October to Saturday 28 October 2023.

12 Years and Under Girls Team
Name School
Charmayne Lee Serpell Primary School
Cleo Stuart Red Hill Consolidated School
Esther Meng Heidelberg Primary School
Kana Tamura Edithvale Primary School
Mia Tsalkos St Monica’s College
Qiqi LEI Waverley Christian College
Willow Kelly Girton Grammar School
12 Years and Under Boys Team
Name School
Ayush Salunkhe Laburnum Primary School
Christopher Manton Milgate Primary School
Easton Dowker Independent
Noah Kaneda-Hession Beaconhills College
Novak Palombo Scotch College
Thaadhie Karunanayake Rivercrest Christian College
Zayn Cameron Lyndhurst Primary School


Emergencies Name School
Female Chloe Krings Derinya Primary School
Male Theodore Gibert Camberwell Primary School


Team Officials Name Organisation
Coach David Laird Tennis Victoria
Coach Bree Smith Tennis Victoria
Manager Kristy Wood Virtual School Victoria