13 April 2012 | Tennis Victoria

The following boys and girls have been selected to represent School Sport Victoria at the School Sport Australia Tennis (Pizzey Cup) 18 years and under Championships being held in Toowoomba, Queensland from the 28 April to 6 of May, 2012.

Congratulations to everyone on their selection.


Aaron Addison, Yarra Valley Grammar School
Michael Best, Rowville Secondary College
Jai Corbett, Haileybury College
Ryan Draffin, St Josephs, Ferntree Gully
Jordan Drew, Christian College, Waurn Ponds
Daniel Nickels, Caulfield Grammar School
Harley Pearson Melbourne Grammar School
Alex Van De Steenoven, Rowville Secondary College


Stephanie Barnett, Gippsland Grammar School
Ellie Chesterman, Firbank Grammar School
Georgina Jupp, Melbourne Girls Grammar School
Danielle McIntyre, The Peninsula School
Alana Parnaby, Brentwood Secondary College
Romy Stephens, Eltham High School
Jayde Viccars, Brentwood Secondary College
Klara Vickov, The MacRobertson Girls’ High School


Sally Kirstine, Traralgon College
Graeme Waight, Wanganui Park Secondary College
Bryan McKenna, Cobram Secondary College

Read more about the Pizzey Cup