5 April 2019 | Tennis ACT

The ACT Pizzey Cup team has been selected and will head to Adelaide from 4-11 May to compete in the Australian School Sport Championships.

Congratulations to the following players.

Boys Girls
Nick Bisa Ila Dadhe
Sam Bisa Ellie Koundouris
Leon Hemmings Callison Row
Ryan Lin Ashleigh Simes
Jonathon Robson Alyssa Simoncini
Oliver Sheehan Madison Sutherland
Charlie Snow Elise Townsend
Annika Wise

The team is raising money for their trip by hosting a 101 tournament at the Canberra Tennis Centre on Saturday 27 April.

The cost is $20 per person with teams of 4-6 players.

To enter, please emailĀ [email protected]

Click here for a flyer of the 101 event