13 July 2017 | Tennis ACT

The Bruce Cup is the School Sport Australia 12 and under Championships featuring all eight states and territories.

School Sport ACT will be hosting trials for the 2017 ACT team.  Interested students must satisfy certain criteria in order to participate which can be found on the School Sport ACT website.

Trial information

Date: 23 July, 2017

Time:  9:00am – Girls,  11:30am – Boys

Location: Canberra Tennis Centre, Riggall Pl, Lyneham

To Register:

This team will be competing at the School Sport Australia Tennis Championships- 14th October 2017 – 21st October 2017, Shepparton, VIC.