AYC Pennant

About Us

The AYC Tennis Association is a southern Tasmanian based competition which has been running for 60 years.

The competition is made up of all Divisions and caters for beginners to experienced players.  It is played on different nights of the week between Monday and Thursday at various Clubs depending on the Division and the home team.  The season runs between September and April.

Participating clubs include:

  • Domain
  • Geilston Bay
  • Glenorchy
  • Kingston
  • Lindisfarne
  • New Town
  • Richmond
  • Rosny
  • Sorell
  • St. Therese’s
  • Sunshine (Howrah)
  • Taroona