AYC Pennant

Championships 2011-12

The AYC Championships for Season 2011-12 have been run and won.

Congratulations to the following pairs:

Mixed Doubles:
Group 1:  Jaryd Cohen & Evelyn van Nimwegen
Group 2: Michael Moon & Lisa Bowerman

Ladies Doubles:
Group 1: Lisa Bowerman & Ros Pyrke
Group 2: Rebecca Ristrom & Julie Fletcher

Men’s Doubles:
Group 1: Karl Gregory & Nick Wise
Group 2: David Brown & Oscar Brown

Overall, we had 16 entries for the Mixed and Men’s Doubles and 9 entries for the Ladies.