Sunshine Coast Ladies Midweek Tennis Association Inc


Notification of AGM and Committee Nomination Form

2020/2021 Committee

President Annie Lyons
Vice President Denise Carr    
Treasurer/Registrar Jenny Spender
Correspondence Secretary  Michele Piercy    
Minutes Secretary Denise Carr  
Communications & Publicity Secretary Robyn Brown
Draw Co-ordinator Lyndal Ward
Wednesday Recorder Laura Livingston
Thursday Recorder Maree Hooley
Charity Day Chairperson Carol Morris
Finals Co-ordinator  Rosemary Collins
Delegate to SCRTA Annie Lyons