Riverside Tennis Club

What's on at Riverside

What is on at Our Club?
Please be aware of the following social tennis, organised practice sessions and pennants. All members are welcome to join in organised social tennis at the times detailed below. For exact inter club pennant court usage, see roster below.
MONDAY 10.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Social Doubles (4 courts)
MONDAY 6.30 p.m. – 8.30 p.m.
A Grade and B Grade Inter-Club Pennant (break through July/August, and Christmas)
TUESDAY 10 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Senior Ladies’ Social Doubles (2 courts)

TUESDAY 6.30 p.m. – 8.00 p.m.

Cardio Session (1 court)

TUESDAY 6.30PM-8.30PM

B Grade Inter-club Pennant (doubles only) (break through July/August, and Christmas)

WEDNESDAY MORNING 10.00 a.m (during winter)

Ladies Team Practice (3 courts / 4 if available)

WEDNESDAY 9.30 a.m. – 3.30 p.m.
Tennis North Mid-Week Ladies Inter club pennant (spring through to autumn with christmas break)
WEDNESDAY 6.30 p.m. – 8.30p.m
A Grade Inter Club Pennant (doubles only)
THURSDAY 11.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Cardio Session (1 court)
THURSDAY and SATURDAY AFTERNOON
Senior Men’s Social Doubles (2 courts)
THURSDAY EVENING 6.00 p.m. – 8.00 p.m.
Social Doubles (3 courts)
FRIDAY MORNING 10.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Senior Ladies’ Social Doubles (2 courts)
SATURDAY MORNING 10 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Social Doubles (4 courts)
SUNDAY MORNING 10.00 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Social Doubles (3 courts)

Coaching
Jason Fletcher now conducts coaching at our club throughout the week. Please contact him on 0437 338 518 for more information regarding his program options.

Coaching Court Allocation
Please note that our Club Coach Jason Fletcher has courts booked for the following days and times:

DAY   FROM TO COURT Nos
Mon – Frid 6.00am 9.30am 2
Mon – Wed 3.30pm 6.30pm 2
Thurs 3.30pm 6.00pm 2
Frid 3.30pm 6.30pm 2
Sat 6.00am 9.30am 2
Sun 6.00am 9.30am 2
Other times 6.00am 9.00pm 1

During the inter club pennant dates below, between the hours of 6.30-8.30pm, Club Coach Jason Fletcher uses 1 additional court on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings.

Inter club pennant Autumn 2019 court usage (6.30pm-8.30pm)

Date                                        Courts taken by pennant

Monday 18 Feb                                                 2

Tuesday 19 Feb                                                 1

Wednesday 20 Feb                                          2

 

Monday 25 Feb                                                 2

Tuesday 26 Feb                                                 1

Wednesday 27 Feb                                           1

 

Monday 4 March                                              0

Tuesday 5 March                                              0

Wednesday 6 March                                        2

 

Monday 11 March                                             0

Tuesday 12 March                                             1

Wednesday 13 March                                       1

 

Monday 18 March                                            4

Tuesday 19 March                                            0

Wednesday 20 March                                     1

 

Monday 25 March                                           0

Tuesday 26 March                                           1

Wednesday 27 March                                     1

 

Monday 1 April                                                 2

Tuesday 2 Apr                                                   2

Wednesday 3 Apr                                             0

 

Monday 8 Apr                                                   2

Tuesday 9 Apr                                                   1

Wednesday 10 Apr                                           1

 

Monday 15 Apr                                                 0

Tuesday 16 Apr                                                 2

Wednesday 17 Apr                                           0

 

Monday 22 Apr                                                 0

Tuesday 23 Apr                                                 1

Wednesday 24 Apr                                           0

 

Monday 29 Apr                                                 0

Tuesday 30 Apr                                                 1

Wednesday 1 May                                            2

 

Monday 6 May                                                  2

Tuesday 7 May                                                  1

Wednesday 8 May                                            1

 

Monday 13 May                                               2

Tuesday 14 May                                               0

Wednesday 15 May                                         2

 

Monday 20 May                                               0

Tuesday 21 May                                               2

Wednesday 22 May                                         2

 

Monday 27 May                                               2

Tuesday 28 May                                               1

Wednesday 29 May                                         1

 

Monday 3 June                                                 4

Tuesday 4 June                                                 1

Wednesday 5 June                                           1

 

Monday 10 June                                               0

Tuesday 11 June                                               2

Wednesday 12 June                                         1

 

Monday 17 June                                                2/4 if home semi finals

Tuesday 18 June                                                1/2 if home semi finals

Wednesday 19 June                                          1/2 if home semi finals

 

Monday 24 June                                                2/4 if home grand finals

Tuesday 25                                                          1 if home grand final

Wednesday 26 June                                         1 if home grand Final