South West Regional Team Events


The South West Region comprises five local government areas including: Glenelg, Corangamite, Southern Grampians, Moyne and Warrnambool.

The South West Regional Team Advisory Group is made up of representatives from these areas to actively support the recruitment, selection and management of the South Western Region Tennis Victoria Regional Teams Events.

Take your game to the next level and represent the South West region…

The region’s best junior players will be selected and have the honour of representing the South West region in statewide under aged junior teams events.  It culminates in January of each year when all the best players in all age groups are sought for the Inter-Regionals – veterans, open and junior age categories and events throughout the year on a variety of surfaces.

Contact us here.

To get involved and for further information visit the Tennis Victoria Regional Team Events page.

South West Junior Series 2019

This event has been cancelled and is expected to be offered in 2020.