Hawksburn Tennis Club

Committee 2017/18



Vice President: Terry Skinner:[email protected]

Secretary: Rodney Lack:[email protected] 0418362386

Treasurer: Julian Stock

General Committee Members: 

Judy Rigg
Greg Gieskam
Di Hamilton
Fiona Evans
Genevieve Cleary


Committee Meetings first Monday each Month

Rules of the club can be viewed here

Tennis Coach:  Michael Logarzo 0431 407 294 [email protected]