North Eastern Junior Tennis Association

North Eastern Junior Tennis Association Inc.
A.B.N 81 901 383 109
PO Box 746,
Greensborough VIC 3088

Girls Section 1 No. 3 is now a bye

Boys Section 2 No. 2 is now a bye

Girls Section 4 No. 7 is also now a bye

Eltham Boys 10 and Boys 14 have changed venue to St. Kevins Tennis Club for remainder of Spring 2014 season


The NEJTA tournament will take place on 20th, 21st and 22nd September 2014 at Eaglemont & Viewbank Tennis Clubs.
Entries are now closed for this event.

Further details and links can be found on the NEJTA Tournament page.


Phone/Fax: (03) 9431 4902
Email: [email protected]
Squad Email: [email protected]
Junior Pennant Email: [email protected]