Riverside Tennis Association

Welcome to the Riverside Tennis Association.

The Riverside TA provides Saturday afternoon Section 1 and Section 2 singles and doubles competitions.

The following clubs are involved in the Riverside competition: Buln Buln, Drouin, Hallora, Moe, Neerim South & District, Poowong, Trafalgar, Yarragon, Warragul, Warragul North, and Willow Grove.

Interested in playing tennis? Contact a local club today!


  I am looking for information on...
Quick Links