Donnybrook Tennis Club


Club Contacts for 2019/20 Season

The Committee meets for meetings during the season every second Tuesday of the month.

Club Patron Jeff Heath
President Jason Jarvis
Vice-President Brad Fowler
Treasurer Casey Dale
Secretary Felicity Graham
Men’s Captain Craig Van Uden
Men’s¬†Vice-Captain Nick Clifford
Ladies Captain Kate Jendrzejak
Ladies Vice-Captain Gwen Coxall
Junior Co-ordinator Jill Tuia
Midweek Ladies Marilyn Schmidt
Committee Members Chris Cain, Nick Clifford, Graeme Giudici, Richard Graham, Sarah Newman, Lydia Torrisi.