West Lalor TC

2017 AGM & Presentation Night

29 September 2017 |

Thank you to everyone that attended our recent AGM and Club Championship presentation night.  Congratulations to our below 2016 – 2017 Club Champions!

2016 / 2017 Club Champions

Women’s Singles
Open Singles Winner – Solai Venkatachalam

Men’s Singles
Open Singles Winner – Sash Sarkovski

Women’s Doubles
Open Doubles Winners – Simone Allison & Jenna Coughlan

Men’s Doubles
Open Doubles Winners – Mark Wood & Jake Longo

Mixed Doubles
Open Mixed Doubles Winners – Mark Wood & Rebecca Rolfe

Junior Boys Singles
A Grade Winner – Jake Longo
B Grade Singles Winner – Emmanouil Komninos

Junior Girls Singles
B Grade Singles Winner – Ava MacNeill

Junior Boys Doubles
Doubles Winners – Olivier Havrila & Boban Harca

Click on the below photo to see photos from the night.


2016 – 2017 Annual General Meeting

Congratulations to everyone that was selected to be part of the Club’s Committee for the forthcoming financial year:

2017 – 2018 Committee

President – Andrew MacNeill

Vice President – Stephen Reid

Secretary – Michelle Stewart

Treasurer – Matthew Devlin

Social Secretary – Nicole Horman / Frank Devlin

General Committee: Trevor Connor, Jaya Atkinson, George Komninos, Spilios Alexopoulos & Bhavna Trivedy


Please find the AGM documents by following the below link:

2016 – 2017 AGM Documents