Bruce Cup

Tennis Victoria supports the School Sport Victoria (SSV) in their delivery of the SSV State Championships and the national primary school teams’ event – the Bruce Cup. The events provide all Victorian primary school children with an opportunity to participate in this national event starting with local district trials all the way through to representing Victoria at the national primary school teams’ event, the Bruce Cup.

2018 CHAMPIONSHIP VENUE AND DATES:  20 – 28 October 2018


2018 Bruce Cup Team

Mudiwa Munyimani School of Distance Education
Chelsea Elliott Lavalla Catholic College
Bailey Liu Albert Park Primary School
Zara Lumanovski Alkira Secondary College
Maita Munyimani School of Distance Education
Araya Burnside Boroondara Park Primary School
Nicholas Jovanovski Viewbank College
Mahi Khore Penders Grove Primary School
Sophia San Andres Maribyrnong Secondary College
Steven Klasan St Paul Apostle North School
Chelsea Stergiopoulos Livingstone Primary School
Aedan Nelson Tulliallan Primary School
Amelia Zylberman Elwood Primary School
Rory Carlyle St Monica’s School
Hugh McManus St Patrick’s College
Harry Boyd Warnambool College
Christiana Masvosva (E) Don Bosco School
Teal Studer (E) Torquay College