Book a Court

If you want to play tennis when it’s convenient for you then take a look at the many Book a Court venues currently in operation in Victoria.

Albion TC
Anglesea TC
Ararat City TC
Aspendale TC
Beaumaris LTC
Bendigo Tennis Complex
Boneo TC
Brooklyn TC
Bruce Park TC
Buninyong & District TA
Cambridge TC
Carlton Gardens TC
Chelsea Heights TC
Coburg TC
Daylesford Lawn TC
Delahey Recreation Club
Donvale TC
Eildon Park TC
Fitzroy TC
Green Gully TC
Grovedale TC
Hastings TC
Hume Tennis and Community Centre
Karingal Drive Tennis Club Greensborough
Keon Park TC
Kensington Community Recreation Centre
Keilor East TC
Keilor Park TC
Kilmore TC
Keysborough TC
Long Beach TC
MCC Glen Iris Valley TC
Melton South TC
Mildura Lawn Tennis Club
Mill Park TC South Morang
Montrose TC
Moomba Park TC
Mornington Tennis CentreĀ
Mount Evelyn TC
Noble Park TC
North Park TC
Overport Park TC
Pakenham Regional Tennis Centre
Parkdale TC
Phillip Island TC
Port Fairy TC
Princes Hill TC
Rosanna TC
Royal Park TC
Saltwater Tennis Centre
Sorrento TC
St Albans TC
Sunbury Lawn Tennis Club
Sunshine Park TC
Wangaratta LTC
West Brunswick TC
West Lalor Tennis Club
Williamstown TC
Wodonga Tennis Centre
Woodend TC
Yamala Park TC


For further information view the Book a Court promotional flyer or head to the Book a Court website.