Menu

Book a Court

If you want to play tennis when it’s convenient for you then take a look at the many Book a Court venues currently in operation in Victoria.

CLUB WEBSITE
Albion TC https://www.tennis.com.au/albiontc/
Anglesea TC www.tennis.com.au/angleseatc
Ararat City TC https://www.tennis.com.au/araratcitytc/
Aspendale TC www.aspendaletennisclub.com.au
Bendigo Tennis Complex http://bendigotennis.com.au/
Boneo TC https://www.tennis.com.au/boneotc/
Bruce Park TC www.tennis.com.au/brucepark
Buninyong & District TA www.buninyongtennis.org.au
Carlton Gardens TC www.cgtc.org.au
Chelsea Heights TC www.chelseaheightstennis.com.au
Daylesford Lawn TC https://www.daylesfordtennis.com/
Delahey Recreation Club https://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/DelaheyRecreationClub
Eildon Park TC www.eptc.org.au
Green Gully TC https://www.tennis.com.au/greengullytc/
Hume Tennis and Community Centre https://humetennis.com.au/
Karingal Drive Tennis Club Greensborough www.karingaldrivetennis.org.au
Kensington Community Recreation Centre http://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/kensingtoncommunityrecreationcentre
Keysborough TC www.keysboroughtennisclub.com.au
Keilor East TC https://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/keiloreasttennisclub
Kilmore TC https://www.tennis.com.au/kilmoretcinc/
Long Beach TC www.longbeachtennis.com.au
MCC Glen Iris Valley Tennis Club http://mccglenirisvalley.org.au/
Melton South TC http://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/meltonsouthtennisclub
Mildura Lawn Tennis Club www.tennismildura.com.au
Montrose TC www.tennis.com.au/montrose
Moomba Park TC https://www.tennis.com.au/moombapark/
Mornington Tennis CentreĀ  http://www.morningtontenniscentre.com.au/
Noble Park TC http://nobleparktennisclub.com.au/
North Park TC www.northparktennis.org
Overport Park TC http://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/overportparktennisclub
Pakenham Regional Tennis Centre http://cardinialeisure.com.au/pakenham-regional-tennis-centre/
Parkdale TC https://www.parkdaletennis.com.au/
Phillip Island TC https://www.tennis.com.au/phillipisland/
Port Fairy TC https://www.tennis.com.au/portfairytennisclub/
Princes Hill TC www.princeshilltennisclub.org.au
Royal Park TC www.royalparktennis.com.au
Saltwater Tennis Centre https://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/saltwatertenniscentre
St Albans TC https://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/StAlbansEastTennisClub
Sunbury Lawn Tennis Club https://bookacourt.tennis.com.au/SunburyLawnTennisClub
Sunshine Park TC https://www.tennis.com.au/sunshineparktc/
West Brunswick TC www.westbrunswicktennisclub.org.au
West Lalor Tennis Club www.tennis.com.au/westlalor
Wodonga Tennis Centre www.wodongatenniscentre.com.au
Woodend TC http://www.woodendtennis.org.au/
Yamala Park TC www.yamalaparktc.org.au

 

For further information view the Book a Court promotional flyer or head to the Book a Court website.