Menu

Book a Court

If you want to play tennis when it’s convenient for you then take a look at the many Book a Court venues currently in operation in Victoria.

CLUB WEBSITE
Albion TC www.tennis.com.au/albiontc
Anglesea TC www.tennis.com.au/angleseatc
Ararat City TC www.tennis.com.au/araratcitytc
Aspendale TC www.aspendaletennisclub.com.au
Beaumaris LTC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/BeaumarisLawnTennisClub
Bendigo Tennis Complex bendigotennis.com.au
Boneo TC www.tennis.com.au/boneotc
Brooklyn TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/BrooklynTennisClub
Bruce Park TC www.tennis.com.au/brucepark
Buninyong & District TA www.buninyongtennis.org.au
Cambridge TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/CambridgeTennisClub
Carlton Gardens TC www.cgtc.org.au
Chelsea Heights TC www.chelseaheightstennis.com.au
Coburg TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/CoburgTennisClub
Daylesford Lawn TC www.daylesfordtennis.com
Delahey Recreation Club bookacourt.tennis.com.au/DelaheyRecreationClub
Donvale TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/DonvaleTennisClub
Eildon Park TC www.eptc.org.au
Fitzroy TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/FitzroyTennisClub
Green Gully TC www.tennis.com.au/greengullytc
Grovedale TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/GrovedaleTennisClub
Hastings TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/HastingsTennisClub
Hume Tennis and Community Centre humetennis.com.au/
Karingal Drive Tennis Club Greensborough www.karingaldrivetennis.org.au
Keon Park TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/KeonParkTennisClub
Kensington Community Recreation Centre bookacourt.tennis.com.au/kensingtoncommunityrecreationcentre
Keilor East TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/keiloreasttennisclub
Keilor Park TC keilorparktennisclub.com.au/court-hire/
Kilmore TC www.tennis.com.au/kilmoretcinc
Keysborough TC www.keysboroughtennisclub.com.au
Long Beach TC www.longbeachtennis.com.au
MCC Glen Iris Valley TC mccglenirisvalley.org.au
Melton South TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/meltonsouthtennisclub
Mildura Lawn Tennis Club www.tennismildura.com.au
Mill Park TC South Morang bookacourt.tennis.com.au/MillParkTennisClubSouthMorang
Montrose TC www.tennis.com.au/montrose
Moomba Park TC www.tennis.com.au/moombapark
Mornington Tennis CentreĀ  www.morningtontenniscentre.com.au
Mount Evelyn TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/MountEvelynTennisClub
Noble Park TC nobleparktennisclub.com.au
North Park TC www.northparktennis.org
Overport Park TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/overportparktennisclub
Pakenham Regional Tennis Centre cardinialeisure.com.au/pakenham-regional-tennis-centre
Parkdale TC www.parkdaletennis.com.au
Phillip Island TC www.tennis.com.au/phillipisland
Port Fairy TC www.tennis.com.au/portfairytennisclub
Princes Hill TC www.princeshilltennisclub.org.au
Rosanna TC www.tennis.com.au/rosannatc/
Royal Park TC www.royalparktennis.com.au
Saltwater Tennis Centre bookacourt.tennis.com.au/saltwatertenniscentre
Sorrento TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/SorrentoTennisClub
St Albans TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/StAlbansEastTennisClub
Sunbury Lawn Tennis Club bookacourt.tennis.com.au/SunburyLawnTennisClub
Sunshine Park TC www.tennis.com.au/sunshineparktc
Wangaratta LTC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/WangarattaLawnTennisClub
West Brunswick TC www.westbrunswicktennisclub.org.au
West Lalor Tennis Club www.tennis.com.au/westlalor
Williamstown TC bookacourt.tennis.com.au/WilliamstownTennisClub
Wodonga Tennis Centre www.wodongatenniscentre.com.au
Woodend TC www.woodendtennis.org.au
Yamala Park TC www.yamalaparktc.org.au

 

For further information view the Book a Court promotional flyer or head to the Book a Court website.