Participation Leaders

Tennis Victoria has a network of staff dedicated to supporting clubs to grow.  Please don’t hesitate to contact your local Participation Leader for assistance.

Metropolitan Melbourne

Adam Feiner Senior Participation Leader Metro Inner South Glen Eira, Monash, Bayside [email protected]
0402 339 889
Jamie Stefanato Participation Leader Metro Inner East Stonnington, Boroondara, Whitehorse, [email protected]
0410 412 840
Jessica Oliver Participation Leader Metro Central Melbourne, Moreland, Maribyrnong, Moonee Valley, Yarra, Port Phillip [email protected]
0408 332 063
Shivam Nawani Participation Leader Metro West Hobsons Bay, Brimbank, Melton, Wyndham, Hume [email protected]
0452 388 420
Nathan Phillips Participation Leader Metro South Kingston, Frankston, Mornington Peninsula [email protected]
0430 520 577
Steph Eshak Senior Participation Leader Metro North Whittlesea, Nillumbik, Banyule, Darebin [email protected]
0424 261 367
Dale Schmid Participation Leader Metro South East Knox, Dandenong, Casey, Cardinia [email protected]
0435 950 305
Richard Chambers Participation Leader Metro East Manningham, Maroondah, Yarra Ranges [email protected] 
0403 066 980

Country Victoria 

Tanya Mason Senior Participation Leader Country South East Central Gippsland,
East Gippsland
[email protected]
0417 541 376
Pete McDonald Participation Leader Country South West South West,
[email protected]
0433 714 899
Peter Bertoncini Participation Leader Country North West Loddon Campaspe,
Northern Mallee
[email protected]
0468 534 105
Sam Condon Participation Leader Country North East Goulburn,
North East
[email protected]
0401 435 446
Andrew Cronin Participation Leader Country Central West Central Highlands,
[email protected]
0427 776 607