

### Held at the Geelong Lawn Tennis Club 14 – 15 November 2015

No	Team Name	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	Total
1	Barwon		6-36	6-37		4-31	6-36	2-26	6-36	2 <sup>nd</sup>
2	Goulburn	0-1		0-9		0-3	0-14	0-1	1-25	7 <sup>th</sup>
3	Central Highlands	0-20	6-36			4-31	3-25	1-13	6-37	4 <sup>th</sup>
4	BYE									
5	Central Gippsland	2-25	6-36	2-27			6-36	0-13	6-36	3 <sup>rd</sup>
6	Loddon Campaspe	0-10	6-36	3-25		0-10		0-16	6-36	5 <sup>th</sup>
7	South West	4-31	6-36	5-36		6-36	6-36		6-36	1 <sup>st</sup>
8	East Gippsland	0-3	5-33	0-13		0-12	0-9	0-4		6 <sup>th</sup>

#### **FINALS/PLAYOFFS**

1<sup>st</sup>-2<sup>nd</sup> Playoff – South West 3-32 drew Barwon 3-32 Doubles Tie Break Decider South West 12 def Barwon 10 3<sup>rd</sup>-4<sup>th</sup> Playoff – Central Gippsland 5-33 def Central Highlands 1-19 5<sup>th</sup>-6<sup>th</sup> Playoff – Loddon Campaspe 6-36 def East Gippsland 0-12

#### **FINAL POSTITIONS**

1<sup>st</sup> – South West

2<sup>nd</sup> – Barwon

3<sup>rd</sup> – Central Gippsland

4<sup>th</sup> – Central Highlands

5<sup>th</sup> – Loddon Campaspe

6<sup>th</sup> – East Gippsland

7<sup>th</sup> – Goulburn

# **Foundation Cup**



## Teams Lists (in singles order of merit)

#### Barwon

Team Manager: Shane Stevens Olivia Symons Amy Stevens Sophie Boreland Eshe McGrath

#### **East Gippsland**

Team Manager: Terry Marshall Amber Archer Ebony Parsons Brianna Marshall Tilley Gordyn

#### South West

*Team Manager: Helen Swarbrick* Eloise Swarbrick Greta Dabizzi Danielle Warren Kate Tomkins

#### **Central Gippsland**

Team Manager: Graham Charlton Jemma Ashe Zoe Fitzpatrick Chelsea Elliot Alexandra Luders

#### Goulburn

*Team Manager: Raelene Cavallaro* Giselle Andrew Amelia Cavallaro Emily Chapman Lucy Dawe

#### **Central Highlands**

*Team Manager: Samantha Rothman* Anna Santurini Ruby Rothman Ruby Halvy Tayla Gleeson

#### Loddon Campaspe

Team Manger: Sarah Crossman Tiahna Leader Daphne Crossman Charlotte McGillvray Tatum Howlett