Sunshine Coast Ladies Midweek Tennis Association Inc

Autumn 2016 Team List -Wednesday-

03 February 2016 |

Teams for Autumn  Season  2016 are as follows:

Div 1

Caloundra Classics

Maroochydore Meteors

Caloundra Skylarks

Yandina Crushers

Maroochydore Thunderbirds

Noosa Double Shots

Maroochydore Makitas

Div 2

Caloundra Highflyers

Mooloolaba  Cruisers

Nambas Champers

Mooloolaba Coasters

Cooroy Aces

Maroochydore Sapphires

Maroochydore Missiles

Div 3

Maroochydore TTs

Maleny Racqueteers

Eumundi Miss Gem

Kawana Slammers

Nambour Heights

Witta Wagtails

Landsborough Lunachicks

Nambas Girls

We lost 3 teams and gained 1. This gave us 22 teams this season. Because of this reduction in team numbers we have needed to return to 3 grades.

Draws will be emailed and posted on website once completed.