South Perth Tennis Centre

2017/18 Committee

27 August 2017 |

At the recent AGM a new committee was elected to lead the club into the future. President – Mark O’Connor; Treasurer – Richard Chyne; Secretary – Leeanne Laurenson; Club Captain – Lorraine Chyne; Mid Week Social Play – Mark O’Connor; Competitive Play/Tennis West Delegate – Wayne Mortimore; Social Director – Rita Ecclestone; Facilities Director – Howard Robinson; Bar and Liquor Licensing Director – Robert Kerrigan; Hall Hire & Court Hire Director – Keeva Verschoor