South Perth Tennis Centre


South Perth Lawn Tennis Club

2017 Club Championships

Our Senior Club Championship event is now open for entries. The event commences on the 25th March and concludes with presentation of Trophies on the 8th April.

The entry form is available for download here

2017 South Perth Junior Open Tournament

Details of the 2017 South Perth Junior Open Tournament, which is now over, are available here.

2016 Club Championships

Congratulations to all of our Senior Club Champions for 2016.

Our Senior Club Championship event concluded on the 9th April. Trophies were awarded to winners by our Club Patron John McGrath MLA at a well attended 5:00 PM presentation session that was followed by a casual BBQ dinner.


Senior Championship Results Winners Runners Up  
Men’s Championship Singles Dustin Edwards  Allan Costine
Men’s Championship Doubles Wayne Cutler & Dustin Edwards  Allan Costine & John Pederson
Ladies Championship Singles Maz Jenkins Mali Jitkamhaeng
Ladies Championship Doubles Sue Klein & Veronica Nelson  Maz Jenkins & Mali Jitkamhaeng
Mixed Championship Doubles Sue Klein & Allan Costine Mali Jitkamhaeng & Bharath Kumar
Men’s Handicap Singles Wayne Mortimer  Mark O’Connor
Men’s Veterans Doubles Wayne Cutler & John Mills Isaac Joshua & Max Redfern
Ladies Veterans Doubles Thelma Fulker & Di Woods  Chris England & Keryn Zeeb
Mixed Veterans Doubles Lorraine Chyne & John Pederson Sue Klein & Wayne Cutler
Men’s Handicap Doubles Kim Cowcher & Gareth Lindegger Richard Chyne & Vic Singleton
Ladies Handicap Doubles Tracey Hough & Fiona Johns Rina Ecclestone & Julie Fuller
Mixed Handicap Doubles Brenda Rohl & Julian Gale  Lorraine Chyne & Jeff Foote
Super Veteran Doubles David Lane & Brian Underwood Wendy Searle & John Woods


Full details of the draws, matches and results can be found here.