Premier League

  • Teams must include a minimum of four (4) base player in team entry
  • Teams must have a minimum six (6) courts available for Premier League competition
  • Only one entry per Club / Association in each competition (e.g. Maximum of 1x Men’s team and 1x Women’s team)
  • Entry fee is $2000 per team, and will be invoiced once team entries are confirmed

Rules and Regulations:

Weekly Factsheet:

Men’s Competition Resources:

Women’s Competition Resources:


Round 1 Winners:


Hills District Tennis Association

Voyager Tennis

Sydney University


Sydney University

Voyager Tennis

Lane Cove