North Woden Tennis Club

New Club Committee for 2017

13 February 2017 |

The  Management Committee elected at the 2016 AGM is as follows:

Position Member
President Mark Hardy
Vice President Terry Lennard
Treasurer Scott Toynton
Secretary Jillian Mitchel
Compliance Officer Kathie Griffiths

The committee wished to thank Greg Haustead (our previous Compliance Officer) for his many years of hard work contributing to the success of the Club.