Netherby Tennis Club Inc


Netherby Tennis Club logo and history

Management Committee (until AGM in Feb 2020)
Hon. President Aaron Chia
Hon. Secretary Jeanette Hordacre
[email protected]
Hon. Treasurer Ted A’Bear
Vice President Don Hogben
Captain Amanda Crockett-Naini
Vice Captain Oliver Fartach-Naini
Member: Annie Chia
Member: Lynda A’Bear
Member: Andrew Mulholland

Public Officer: Don Hogben

Website, and MyTennis admin: rob d

Auditor: Jeff Harvie

Constitution: Effective from 11 February 2012 (click)

Committee member nomination form: (click)